Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

336

15

5

1

3

360

ratings over the past year

360 out of 827 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Overall good, but there is always something not quite right. It is expensive after all and perfection is achievable.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
All delivered promptly as promised. A bit disappointed that the driver left the package on the doorstep and didn't make sure that somebody was at home after ringing the bell.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
AL
ALynnV
Bridgwater
2 days ago
What ALynnV said about Rockfish:
Fish was packed really well so that it arrived fresh and cool. Able to return box for recycling against a discount code in return. Really happy with transaction.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
ST
Stella TIDMAN
Brixham
3 days ago
What Stella TIDMAN said about Rockfish:
Breakfast was lovely. Restaurant clean and bright, staff very friendly and helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
AN
Andrea
London
3 days ago
What Andrea said about Rockfish:
Great! Speedy and efficient
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Ordering is simple, the DPD delivery should be an industry standard. Beautifully packed, it arrived in pristine condition. Nothing to add.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Rockfish service is excellent. Fish is always carefully packed to remain cool and fresh on delivery. Their online systems are well designed and they are easy and receptive to engage with by email if
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
TH
Terry Ward-Hall
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
About Rockfish
Our reputation for serving great fresh fish spans more than 20 years. Our neighbourhood restaurants are all by the waterside on the south coast serving the most prized seafood from our waters. You’ll find all sorts of wonders on our menu, depending on the season, the availability and the weather (let’s have a cheer for our skipper in Rockfisher who takes to the waters in harsh conditions to land his catch for us!) We’re now bringing that incredible seafood directly to you at home. Our 24 hour market allows you to buy directly from the boats in Brixham, England’ s biggest fishing port. We select the best fish, prepare and portion it on the quayside, just metres from where the boats come in, then pack it up and send it to you. With our next day nationwide delivery you can enjoy fresh, local, sustainable seafood every day.
Read all
New Fish Quay, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rockfish
Our reputation for serving great fresh fish spans more than 20 years. Our neighbourhood restaurants are all by the waterside on the south coast serving the most prized seafood from our waters. You’ll find all sorts of wonders on our menu, depending on the season, the availability and the weather (let’s have a cheer for our skipper in Rockfisher who takes to the waters in harsh conditions to land his catch for us!) We’re now bringing that incredible seafood directly to you at home. Our 24 hour market allows you to buy directly from the boats in Brixham, England’ s biggest fishing port. We select the best fish, prepare and portion it on the quayside, just metres from where the boats come in, then pack it up and send it to you. With our next day nationwide delivery you can enjoy fresh, local, sustainable seafood every day.