Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kite Baby Long Sleeve Stripey Bodysuit, Pack of 2 3-6 months

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Be ready for double the delight with our two great little bodysuits. This super soft set are designed to mix and match with lots of other styles from the collection. They also look adorable with a pair of our cute knee high socks. pack of 2 100% organic cotton. Size guide Age ¶ÿChest in cm Length in cm 0-3 months 40 41.5 3-6 months 44 44 6-12 months 48 48

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2015
Set Of Three Patio Planters
The planters were not as illustrated - 3 identical potato planters, not 3 different sizes,all are deeper than I would have chosen
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2011
Set Of Three Patio Planters
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2010
Set Of Three Patio Planters
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2010
Set Of Three Patio Planters
Very pleased with these - they are easy to plant up and come with a handy set of instructions that indicates what to plant in each size container and how many plants each container can hold.
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2010
Set Of Three Patio Planters
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2010
Set Of Three Patio Planters
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2010
Set Of Three Patio Planters
Trusted Customer
14 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2010
Set Of Three Patio Planters
Not supplied as provided to you when placing your advert and photograph.
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.