Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue | RNLI Shop L

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

1

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

This bright and summery men’s T-shirt is designed by Designer and Abersoch Lifeboat Volunteer Jonty Storey. The bold print with its large 3D block lettering and all-weather lifeboat scene has a retro, almost vintage feel. It reads, 'Greetings from the RNLI. Saving lives at sea.' Made from 100% cotton, this royal blue T-shirt for men has a relaxed fit and is sure to become one of your wardrobe staples. Available in men’s sizes S (Small)–XXL (Double Extra Large) Material: 100% cotton Relaxed fit Colour: Royal blue RNLI-branded Designed by Jonty Storey, Lifeboat Volunteer, Abersoch RNLI Part of Jonty Storey clothing range Care instructions: Wash at 30˚c. Size guide For this t-shirt, measurements are based on "to fit body" sizes, and are not the garment measurements. A chest to-fit size of 38" will fit someone with that chest measurement. If you are between sizes, we suggest sizing up. Size Chest in inches (to fit) S 35 - 37" M 38 - 40" L 41 - 43" XL 44 - 46" 2XL 47 - 49"

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
AD
Anne-Marie Darby
Birmingham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
Excellent quality
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
As always, excellent service and a lovely bright T shirt which isn't at all subtle about supporting the RNLI... exactly what i was after :)
TP
Tony Perry
Ashley Heath
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
Excellent
DM
DONALD MACKINNON
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
Good quality & great price.
RH
Richard Hood
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
It fits, it is comfortable and it arrived very quickly with the rest of the order.
MC
Margaret Collins
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
T shirts and cards and gifts
CP
Clive parratt
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
GR
Geoff Roberson
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
Nice design but thin material and not very long.
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. We have noted and recorded your comments to help us inform our future purchasing and design choices. If you have any issues please don't hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk. Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
FB
Fraser Beveridge
Inverness
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
SM
Simon Marsh
Gosport
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
Men's Greetings from the RNLI T-shirt, Royal Blue
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.