Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

2

1

0

0

32

ratings

over the past year

Thank you so much for choosing to remember someone you love through RNLI Launch a Memory – you’re helping to save more lives at sea today, and for generations to come. To commemorate this special way you have chosen to remember your loved one, our exclusive Eric's Legend keyring is a beautiful reminder that your loved one is beside the Lifeboat Crew, every time they launch. Eric’s Legend has been on service as an RNLI relief lifeboat since 2021 and has already provided cover at five different lifeboat stations, helping 97 people in need. And it’s not just rescues that a relief lifeboat supports. Eric’s Legend has been busy training volunteer crew too. Eric’s Legend has trained many crews to learn and master the skills vital to bring themselves and others home safely from the sea. Metal keyring 12 x 10 x 1.2cm To keep track of the boat’s progress, learn about our Shannon class lifeboat and find out where it will be saving lives, visit our dedicated Launch a Memory page for Eric's Legend.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 32 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
Excellent value and used daily by My children in there Dada memory
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
Great quality speedy delivery. Thanks
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
Lovely to have as a daily happy memory reminder of my mum. The link that attaches the keyring to the lifeboat fob, which is relatively heavy, is not strong enough to hold it and so it easily breaks of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
RNLI Shop
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve our service. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at online_shop@rnli.org.uk Thank you for supporting the RNLI.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
I purchased several keyrings, lapel badges and fridge magnets for myself and relatives in memory of my son John whose name has been added to the 13-40 Eric's Legend lifeboat. All the items are a high
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
FB
Fiona Bolton
Devizes
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
GL
Graham Lloyd
Immingham
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
MB
MARIA BRIDGER
Manchester
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
AB
Andrew Brunson
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
EH
Elaine Hirst
Morecambe
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Launch a Memory Boat Keyring, Eric's Legend
Nice quality, decent size, it’s as good as a key ring can be 👍
About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.
Read all
West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RNLI Shop
We are the RNLI: the charity that saves lives at sea. Every day of every year, people of all backgrounds get into danger in the water. It’s a problem that we’re here to tackle.