Merchant Logo

Rinkit.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,092

168

51

29

99

2,439

ratings over the past year

2,431 out of 21,013 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
Good service
Product reviews

0
Share
BB
Binyomin Black
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
What Binyomin Black said about Rinkit.com:
Incredible service bought two boxes of whiskey glasses and decanters and it was delivered before 8:00 in the morning the next day. Stuff was good quality plus I got two years free guarantee.
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Andrew Bramhall
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Andrew Bramhall said about Rinkit.com:
Delighted with garden chairs, they even arrived a day early!
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jagruti Sheth
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Jagruti Sheth said about Rinkit.com:
Fast delivery and amazing service
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
Jayne Revill
Sheffield
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
What Jayne Revill said about Rinkit.com:
Excellent service. There was a problem with one of the mats - not their fault but they immediately sent a replacement without question. Fantastic. The mats are very reasonably priced and good quality
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GH
Gill Hall
Canterbury
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
What Gill Hall said about Rinkit.com:
There was a problem with the delivery, my first order was lost by Evri, but Rinkit sorted it out very efficiently & quickly, & sent me a new set of mugs , which I am very pleased with
Product reviews

0
Share
AC
Arthur Cohen
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
What Arthur Cohen said about Rinkit.com:
your service is 2nd to none , my chopping board brilliant and at a great price
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
I have never experienced such appalling service before this! Received delivery well over two weeks later despite emailing and making numerous calls to chase it up. Customer service advisors lied on tw
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Margaret Nimmo
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
What Margaret Nimmo said about Rinkit.com:
Absolutely fantastic service love love love the bowls I ordered ❤️
Product reviews

0
Share
WS
William Saunders
Cornwall
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
What William Saunders said about Rinkit.com:
Very good product , good service Would recommend every time
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.