Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Yellow 66-96cm Carbon Steel Telescopic Garden Rake - By Green Blade

3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

2

0

1

0

4

ratings

over the past year

This rake is manufactured with a durable carbon steel head plus telescopic handle with comfortable cushion grip & hanging clip. The telescopic handle extends from 660mm (26?) to 960mm (37ó?). Features 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours. Product Specifications Dimensions: H8 x W66 x D7cm Material: Carbon Steel

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Yellow 66-96cm Carbon Steel Telescopic Garden Rake - By Green Blade
Central prong bent, so doesn't line up with others.
CE
Cassandra Emerson
Huddersfield
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Yellow 66-96cm Carbon Steel Telescopic Garden Rake - By Green Blade
Ok so I totally understand why many comments mention about the tiny head and the not very long handle even when extended. However I'm only 5' 2" so I didn't find it problematic and I wanted a small h
...
Read all
MW
Mwaziona
Peterborough
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Yellow 66-96cm Carbon Steel Telescopic Garden Rake - By Green Blade
JM
Julie Murphy
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Yellow 66-96cm Carbon Steel Telescopic Garden Rake - By Green Blade
I would have liked a slightly larger rake head but apart from that brilliant
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.