Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Squirrel-Proof Metal Fatball Bird Feeder - By Redwood

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Manufactured from durable weatherproof material, this bird feeder has a secure & easy to fill top. It will prevent squirrels & larger birds from taking the bird food, allowing smaller birds to feed in safety. Product Specifications Listing Contents - 1 Bird Feeder Dimensions: H24 x W25 x D25cm Material: Metal

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
RI
Roger Ingram
Sheffield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Squirrel-Proof Metal Fatball Bird Feeder - By Redwood
It’s (squirrel ) lost interest trying to get in works a treat👍
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Squirrel-Proof Metal Fatball Bird Feeder - By Redwood
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Squirrel-Proof Metal Fatball Bird Feeder - By Redwood
Same again 1 point deducted due to damage
MF
Mrs Brenda Flower
London
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
Squirrel-Proof Metal Fatball Bird Feeder - By Redwood
Very sturdy, well constructed, does what you say. Our resident squirrel cannot reach the food. Neither can the bigger birds.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
Squirrel-Proof Metal Fatball Bird Feeder - By Redwood
Nice sized feeder can get quite a few fastballs in. Birds seem happy
TM
Tom Morris
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
Squirrel-Proof Metal Fatball Bird Feeder - By Redwood
The feeder works very well - much to the happiness of the small birds.
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.