Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Nicola Spring Milo the Dog Door Stop

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

DescriptionBring some true rustic chic to your home or workplace with Milo the Dog Door Stop - part of the immensely popular Nicola Spring Homewares collection.Plush Animal Door Stoppers have become an almost ubiquitous Interior Design Accessories trend in recent years, and with Milo and his friends, Bentley the Dog and Jasper the Cat, you'll find it easy to add an extra dash of warmth and vintage style to any room.<br><br>Standing a cute 278mm tall, but with a sturdy 1.5kg of sand inside, you can rely on Milo to hold the door for you all day long, and his beautiful tartan fabric coat ensures he will always be dressed to impress.<br><br>Whether your home is Scandi, Mid-Century Modern or French Country - with Milo the Dog Doorstop and his friends, your door is always open. Invite them in today!Features<strong>Decorative Fabric Door Stop</strong> - Perfect for that classic country cottage look<strong>Filled with 1kg of Sand</strong> - Perfectly weighted to prop any interior door open<strong>Part of a 3-Piece Set</strong> - Look out for Bentley the Dog and Jasper the Cat! (sold separately)Dimensions<ul> <li>Width: 185mm</li> <li>Depth: 170mm</li> <li>Height: 278mm</li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Bought as a present the receiver loved it very well made and good value for money.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Excellent price and quality delivery was so quick too love all my items iv received from Rinkit highly recommend Rinkit wow factor top quality this dog door stopper
ME
Mrs Exton
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Absolutely delighted! Lovely quality. Highly recommend
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Excellent product. Was purchased as a gift and recipient delighted with it. Good quality too.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Great product. Just what I wanted. Well made and a great price.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Great item and delivered on time
HJ
Hilary Jackson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Bought this for a friend she loved it
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Very good value for money
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Milo the Dog Amimal Door Stop - By Nicola Spring
Beautifully made & priced
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.