Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Nicola Spring Hand Printed Sugar Bowl - Leaves - Blue

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

1

10

ratings

over the past year

Nicola Spring Hand Printed Sugar Bowl - Leaves - Blue

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
10 out of 46 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Hand Printed Stoneware Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
This item matches the teapot that I bought, also beautifully made, with other items that match,also in other colours. All at a very affordable price.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Hand Printed Stoneware Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
Bought as a gift its very pretty and well made value for money
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Hand Printed Stoneware Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
Pattern on sugar bowl is wonky! Don't look good! Very disappointed!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Hand Printed Stoneware Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
Nice little sugar jar but the pattern transfer is haphazard
EM
Elizabeth McDonald
Lochgelly
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Hand Printed Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
Beautiful sugar bowl hand painted design very good quality great price lovely looking piece highly recommend
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Hand Printed Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
very cute bowl. matches the jar I bought for my Earl Grey teabags.
SW
Suzanne Winfield
Nottingham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Hand Printed Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
Good design and fit for purpose
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Hand Printed Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
Speedy delivery, well packaged & lovely item
RJ
Rebecca Jones
Sheffield
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
Hand Printed Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
I had already bought the 3 cannisters and bought the sugar bowl to complete the set. They are my most favourite things I have bought recently, they make me happy! I love the fact that they aren't per
...
Read all
KA
Kulsoom Abbas
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Hand Printed Sugar Bowl - By Nicola Spring
Amazing service and products
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.