Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Harbour Housewares Classic Folding Stool

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

1

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Harbour Housewares Classic Folding Stool

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
14 out of 54 reviews
Time:
Past year
PW
Peter Wyatt
Norfolk
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Easy to order, good price, good quality, excellent customer service to immediately solve the problem, caused by the courier losing track of the items, when replacement items were sent straight away. H
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
CU
Clive Uttley
Southport
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Solid, compact, good value. Very pleased with them.
LT
Lucy Tinker
Chorley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
SD
Simon Davies
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
No problem No putting together and good quality
LS
Lisa Sullivan
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
I can’t rate this product as a chair as that’s not why I purchased them - but as a holder they do the job I needed them for perfectly
TT
Tim Taylor
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Brilliant stool great price
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2023
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
Arrived quickly and good value
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
Classic Folding Stool - By Harbour Housewares
The stool seems strong and is a good size but light.
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.