Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

60cm x 40cm Black Heavy Duty Rubber Door Mat - By Nicola Spring

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Keep interior floors and carpets clean of mud, dust and dirt with this Heavy Duty Rubber Door Mat from Nicola Spring. A perfect companion on any doorstep, the robust rubber rings of this welcome mat allow you to easily scrape any muck from the soles of your shoes. The weatherproof materials make this mat a match for all seasons while also allowing for easy cleaning - simply give it a shake or shower it with a hose to leave it looking as good as new! Features Heavy Duty Rubber Construction - For protection season after season, year after year Multiple Ringed Design - Easily scrape mud, dust and dirt from the soles of your shoes Easy to Clean - Simply shake off or hose down to leave as good as new 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
6 out of 7 reviews
Time:
Past year
BS
Brenda Sherwin
Bristol
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
60cm x 40cm Black Heavy Duty Rubber Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
On a low budget so bought these to cover some patio slabs to keep water off furniture bottoms. They are perfect and actually look great. Price is great and delivery time was amazing.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
60cm x 40cm Black Heavy Duty Rubber Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
Good value for money, went back and bought more.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
60cm x 40cm Black Heavy Duty Rubber Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
Really Sturdy
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
60cm x 40cm Black Heavy Duty Rubber Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
Does the job!
RR
Raju Rawat
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
60cm x 40cm Black Heavy Duty Rubber Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
FB
Fatema Begum
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
60cm x 40cm Black Heavy Duty Rubber Door Mat - By Nicola Spring
Good value for money , happy with purchase
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.