Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares - Rust

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Perfect for flowerbeds, pathways and patios, this 5-Piece Lawn Edging Set from Harbour Housewares will bring crisp, clean lines and a professional finish to any garden or landscaping endeavour. A galvanised steel construction provides the perfect blend of flexibility and performance, allowing you to easily define both straight edges and sweeping curves with ease. Each border piece features a series of 8cm spikes, moulded from the same single piece of metal and curved to provide maximum strength and stability once tapped into the soil. A dual locking mechanism also allows you to secure those individual pieces together for even greater performance and a near-seamless finish (pliers may be required). FeaturesForged from Steel - With a galvanised finish for long-lasting durability and performance Dual Locking System - Fix individual border pieces together for even greater strength & a seamless finish Multiple Colours & Sizes Available - Perfect for straight & curved flowerbeds, pathways & patios alike 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours. Product Specifications Listing Contents - 5 Border Pieces Dimensions: H16 x W500 x D0.1cm Material: Steel

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
KH
Kevin Hill
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares
Brilliant edging, strong and quite easy to bend into shape. Good delivery, no problems at all would recommend
RH
Rob Hill
Ampthill
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares
Easy to order, arrived on time and great product
DF
Derek Flintoft
Driffield east Yorkshire
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares
Easy to fit and bend for corners, at the same time it's strong and we made 3 small borders for plants which will be in for many years, much better than plastic.
GS
Grahame Scott
Salisbury
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares
Easy to use. Sturdy. Looks good.
CH
Christine Hall
Peterborough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares
Good quality product easy to use and really happy with the results. When the edging arrived it was more substantial than I was expecting so I was pleasantly surprised. We found it a bit fiddly to conn
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares
Excellent thanks very easy to install
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
5pc Steel Lawn Edging Set - 5m x 16cm - By Harbour Housewares
But of a chore to attach links and level but once in the ground sturdy and solid. Backfilled with soil on one side and clipped ground on opposite side
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.