Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

5L White Vinegar - By Harbour Housewares

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

3

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

The ultimate multi-purpose tool in any household arsenal, our Harbour Housewares White Vinegar provides a natural and economical means of keeping windows, bathrooms and kitchen countertops clean. This vinegar is powerful enough to cut through stubborn stains without damaging surfaces, making it a highly-versatile household cleaning agent. White vinegar can also be used to improve the performance of laundry detergent, extend the life of cut flowers, clean your pets' ears or even get rid of pesky garden weeds! Features Nutritional Information (per 100ml) - Energy: 53kJ/12kcal, Fat: 0.01g (of which Saturates: 0.01g), Carbohydrate: 0.01g (of which Sugars: 0.01g), Protein: 0.01g, Salt: 0g Ingredients - Spirit Vinegar Total Acidity (as Acetic Acid) - 5% 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours. Product Specifications Listing Contents - 1 Bottle Capacity: 5L Dimensions: H28.5 x W19 x D14cm

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
5L White Vinegar - By Harbour Housewares
Always good to use this instead of nasty chemicals.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
5L White Vinegar - By Harbour Housewares
Great to get in bulk as it was for killing weeds. It works too. Thanks.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
5L White Vinegar - By Harbour Housewares
Works just fine
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
5L White Vinegar - By Harbour Housewares
It killed multiple types of weeds that were growing rapidly on gravel. I used a mixture of white vinegar, salt and washing up liquid - that I had seen on the internet. (The inclusion of washing liquid
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
5L White Vinegar - By Harbour Housewares
Worked well/
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.