Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

1

0

1

0

18

ratings

over the past year

Add a little Art Deco opulence and style to your drinks cabinet, bar or restaurant with these Odin Highball Glasses from LAV. Each piece in this collection features a striking diamond cut glass decoration that harkens back to the classic era of 1920's America - think speakeasys, flappers and the Great Gatsby! The subtle ridges and ripples that adorn the sides and base of each glass cast intricate reflections on nearby surfaces, captivating their audience as they dance and dazzle in the light. The 356ml capacity provides the perfect serving vessel for all manner of vibrant highball cocktails, as well as everything from bottled beers and iced tea to fruit juices, smoothies and beyond! FeaturesCut Glass Decoration - Delivers a beautiful vintage aesthetic Crafted From High-Quality Glass - Perfect for home and professional use Made in Turkey - Forged from over 30 years' experience and innovation 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours. Product Specifications Listing Contents - 6 Highball Glasses Capacity: 356ml Dimensions: H14.5 x W7 x D7cm Material: Glass Dishwasher Safe: Yes Oven Safe: No Freezer Safe: No Microwave Safe: No Food Safe: Yes

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
18 out of 21 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
I always buy my glasses from here and they are always nice. These have a good shine and large , heavy in a way of durability and all arrived safe, no broken item at all. I was pleased.
Uploaded media
KU
Kabir Uddin
Colchester
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
Great product
OR
Owain Rees
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
EM
Evelyn Marwizi
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
They are really beautiful glasses. I will recommend.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
Lovely glasses and arrived very quickly
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
Good quality items and great delivery time
MS
Mark Stephen
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
Nice Product, great price
JO
Joyce Owu
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
Amazingly good quality, affordable, impressed my guests.
CS
Colin James Smith
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
Arrived on time and was as discribed 👍
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
356ml Odin Highball Glasses - Pack of Six - By LAV
Durable and look good. Quite heavy though...
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.