Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Argon Tableware Rustic Rectangular Slate Serving Platter - 290mm

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

0

2

0

1

37

ratings

over the past year

DescriptionBring some rustic chic to your table service with the Argon Tableware 290mm Rustic Rectangular Natural Slate Serving Platter. In an age where the presentation of food and drink has become an art form in itself, it pays to look after the finer details. This natural slate slab will allow you to serve a multitude of dishes in true vintage style, turning your guests' meal into a genuine experience. Crafted from natural slate, each piece comes with its own unique finish, further adding to the rustic country charm. The material's ingrained thermal heat resistant properties allow you to serve hot foods fresh from the oven, while soft padded feet on the underside ensure your table tops and surfaces remain protected against stains and scratches. Whether you're shopping for business or pleasure; for your home kitchen or a professional restaurant, Argon Tableware has everything you need to create the ultimate dining experience. Shop the range today. <br> Features<strong>Natural Slate</strong> - Individually cut pieces for a unique finish every time<strong>Soft, Padded Rubber Feet</strong> - Protect table tops and surfaces from scratches<strong>Heat Resistant</strong> - Serve hot dishes fresh from the oven<strong>Easy to Clean</strong> - Wipe with a damp clothDimensions<ul> <li>Width: 290mm</li> <li>Depth: 120mm</li> <li>Height: 5mm</li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
37 out of 49 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Ideal for putting on window sill with plants on ,stops the scratches on the pvc window sill. Great price
KM
Katie McGrattan
Scotland
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Fantastic service!fast delivery ‘and the plates are terrific !! they were a hit with our cheese boards selection for a large family get together I ordered 20 off these ! You won’t be disappointed with
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Nice item, Looks wonderful with the tea coasters Great price
DN
David Nattrass
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Great slates and fast delivery
Uploaded media
KR
Kate Rogers
East grinstead
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Lovely quality work product and amazing price
JB
Jacqueline Biggs
Monmouth
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Excellent product - good value
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
High quality perfect for what I need it for excellent price and quality thank you Rinkit and highly recommend
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Great to use as a platter very happy with these
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Great for cheese and biscuits. add a few grapes and ir looks amazing
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
30cm x 12cm Rectangle Slate Serving Platter - By Argon Tableware
Lovely products Small but super - check your size first !
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.