Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

160cm x 90cm Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel - By Nicola Spring - Aqua

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

3

1

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Our Nicola Spring collection of Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towels offers a truly remarkable combination of durability, practicality, functionality and striking summer style. Based on the classic Peshtemal towel that has been a staple in Anatolian steam baths for centuries, the extra-long fibres of these 100% cotton towels provide incredible strength despite their lightweight feel. Smooth and luxurious against your skin, you'll be amazed at how quickly these towels dry both you and themselves - no fear of that same mildew smell that can sometimes taint a normal bath or beach towel. The lightweight fibres used in crafting these towels makes them far more portable than regular towels the same size, allowing you to pack them in your beach bag or travel backpack with plenty of room to spare. The Deluxe version of our towels features multiple strips of terrycloth integrated into the classic striped pattern for even better performance and comfort. With a variety of colours available, our Nicola Spring towels make a perfect vibrant additional to any setting; they can even be used as scarves, throws, floor rugs and more! Features 100% Cotton Towel with Terrycloth Panelling - Extra-long fibres for superior strength softness Classic Hammam/Fouta Styling - Bring some continental flair to your bathroom Highly Absorbent - Dries both you and itself far quicker than regular towels Packable - Folds far smaller than regular towels of equivalent size; great for travelling Machine Washable at 30 degrees - Ideal for everyday use 2 Year Warranty - With a dedicated Customer Service Team committed to providing peace of mind from our door to yours.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 22 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
160cm x 90cm Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel - By Nicola Spring
Love the colours, after the fisrt use they didnt dry and absorbed the water and I had fuzz all over my face, hands and body which was quite annoying, but i noticed that more often you wash them it ge
...
Read all
0
160cm x 90cm Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel - By Nicola Spring
They don't absorb and pat dry properly, also the fuzz a lot, but I noticed that more often you wash them it gets better. I am happy with my purchase now.
0
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
160cm x 90cm Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel - By Nicola Spring
Love the colours, after the fisrt use they didnt dry and absorbed the water and I had fuzz all over my face, hands and body which was quite annoying, but i noticed that more often you wash them it ge
...
Read all
0
160cm x 90cm Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel - By Nicola Spring
They don't absorb and pat dry properly, also the fuzz a lot, but I noticed that more often you wash them it gets better. I am happy with my purchase now.
0
MW
Michael Welsh
Hebden Bridge
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel 160cm x 90cm - By Nicola Spring
A lovely looking bath towel, the absorbency is ok and the material does shed a little even after being through the wash. This does mean a little dust is created and some fine material is left on the s
...
Read all
DT
Denise Thomas
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel 160cm x 90cm - By Nicola Spring
Quality product. I've not tried it as yet but it looks and feels great.
0
Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel 160cm x 90cm - By Nicola Spring
Good quality. Looks and feels great.
0
DT
Denise Thomas
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel 160cm x 90cm - By Nicola Spring
Quality product. I've not tried it as yet but it looks and feels great.
0
Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel 160cm x 90cm - By Nicola Spring
Good quality. Looks and feels great.
0
FB
Fatema Begum
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel 160cm x 90cm - By Nicola Spring
Very long and left traces of material and used first time
LC
Lynne Collins
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
Deluxe Turkish Cotton Bath Towel 160cm x 90cm - By Nicola Spring
make great throws for chairs!!
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.