Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

LAV Klasik Turkish Tea Glasses & Saucers Set

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Bring continental style and bohemian chic to any tea party with the Klasik collection of Turkish tea cups from artisan glassware specialists LAV. Turkey currently has one of the largest tea markets in the world, with a per capita consumption even higher than Britain’s (if you can imagine!). Rather than consuming their tea from a porcelain cup or mug like we do, however, the Turkish people serve their tea in tulip-shaped glasses. This is because Turkish tea is traditionally very strong, with a rich, deep red colour that demands to be on display! The Klasik collection, therefore, is perfect for lovers of loose leaf, herbal or fruity teas, as the crystal clear design allows you to enjoy both flavour and colour simultaneously. This set also comes with matching saucers, crafted with a central indentation that helps secure your glass in place. Whether shopping for business or pleasure, when it comes to products that effortlessly straddle the gap between fashion and function, the Klasik collection is sure to fill your home with LAV. <strong>Features and Benefits:</strong> <strong>Traditional Turkish Tea Glass Design</strong> - Elegant tulip shape shows off the rich colours of your beverage - great for fruit or floral teas! <strong>Rolled Rims</strong> - Soft on the lips while also helping to protect against chipping if knocked or dropped <strong>Dishwasher Safe </strong>- For easy, hassle-free cleaning <strong></strong><strong>Product Specifications:</strong> <ul> <li>Capacity: 115ml</li> <li>Diameter: 57mm</li> <li>Height: 83mm</li> <li>Saucer Diameter: 102mm</li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
115ml Klasik Glass Turkish Tea Cups & Saucers - 6 Sets - By LAV
Very nice service and product
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
115ml Klasik Glass Turkish Tea Cups & Saucers - 6 Sets - By LAV
Very good quality and value for money!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
115ml Klasik Glass Turkish Tea Cups & Saucers - 6 Sets - By LAV
Beautiful cute cups . Received cups and saucers in separate package.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
115ml Klasik Glass Turkish Tea Cups & Saucers - 6 Sets - By LAV
Excellent customer service, a few of the bits were broken on arrival and the staff member I spoke to on chat, immediately sent out new ones and was very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend 😊
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
115ml Klasik Glass Turkish Tea Cups & Saucers - 6 Sets - By LAV
Second time ordering off this company!! Recommend to all my family.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
115ml Klasik Glass Turkish Tea Cups & Saucers - 6 Sets - By LAV
Excellent buy and great value and quality
SA
S.A
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
115ml Klasik Glass Turkish Tea Cups & Saucers - 6 Sets - By LAV
Look very nice and are quite practical.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2023
115ml Klasik Glass Turkish Tea Cups & Saucers - 6 Sets - By LAV
Value for money l, would recommend
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.