Merchant Logo

RF Broadley Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

80

14

2

0

0

96

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 132 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always very helpful and efficient.
1 product purchased
PA
Paul
Leyburn
7 days ago
What Paul said about RF Broadley:
Friendly, professional and efficient.
1 product purchased
CL
Clare
Bristol
14 days ago
What Clare said about RF Broadley:
Always polite and timely, I am notified of renewal dates and costs in good time. Sue feels like an old friend when we talk on thr phone. I recommend their services.
1 product purchased
JA
Jane
Darlington
19 days ago
What Jane said about RF Broadley:
Efficient and friendly service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Very efficient
1 product purchased
CH
Christopher
Pateley Bridge
29 days ago
What Christopher said about RF Broadley:
Excellent service
1 product purchased
PA
Paul
Askrigg
1 month ago
What Paul said about RF Broadley:
Very polite, knowledgeable about the products i required,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Staff are always very helpful & friendly. It's nice to speak to a person instead of computer. It is however a shame that the office fees are on the high side. We used to have all our insurances with
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
David
1 month ago
What David said about RF Broadley:
Nice little local brokers, with friendly helpful staff, but not always the cheapest
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Judith Cockerill was extremely helpful when I needed to renew the insurance for a tenanted property as there were added complications.
1 product purchased
About RF Broadley
Here at Broadley’s, we want to make getting an insurance policy as easy as possible for you. We are here to help with your insurance needs and are able to provide cover for a variety of insurance requirements. We've got you covered.
Read all
St Nicholas House, Market Place, Masham, West Yorkshire, HG4 4DZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by RF Broadley
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RF Broadley
Here at Broadley’s, we want to make getting an insurance policy as easy as possible for you. We are here to help with your insurance needs and are able to provide cover for a variety of insurance requirements. We've got you covered.