Merchant Logo
Regency Hampers Ltd.
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Regency Hampers Ltd.
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Downton Hamper With Red Wine

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Downton Hamper With Red Wine

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 233 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
Easy to order , delivered when I asked for it to be sent. Cheeses in the basket where tasty and suited the biscuits Sent. Nice suprise for my husband on father's day.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
MH
Mr Jack Hansji
Auckland
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2022
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
Well done. I will come back for more.
MR
Mrs Mary Jane Reid
Broxburn, West Lothian
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
Exceptional quality and super speedy delivery service. Recipients were delighted!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
a beautiful presented hamper ideal gift. well packaged delivered on time within a couple of days.
MR
Mr Robin Rager
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
Good presentation, service & price
MK
Mrs Elaine Kelly
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2023
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
Excellent......thank you.
MM
Mrs Denise Mcgillivray
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2023
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
Lovely presentation of gift
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2022
Downton Hamper With Red Wine
Very poor value for money, complete rip-off , the wicker basket should be replaced with a recyclable box
About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.
Read all
Eagle Tower, Montpellier Drive, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1TA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Regency Hampers Ltd.
Established in 2001, and with a reputation for excellence, Regency Hampers is your dedicated provider for award-winning luxury hampers and premium gifts to suit any occasion. Whether your requirement is personal or corporate, our devotion to quality, presentation and customer satisfaction has defined us as a by-word for innovation and exquisite taste.