Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

NS Student

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

5

0

0

1

15

ratings

over the past year

15 out of 31 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
NS Student
The resources are really useful however I find the website hard to navigate as it can be difficult to find exactly what you are looking for. I also think it would be helpful to have more student resou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding NS-Student. I will pass your comments onto our editorial department.
FN
Frank Nimako
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive score for RCNi's NS-Student.
CH
Carly Hinds
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
NS Student
Feel supported as a student and confident this will continue when I become an RN
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 months ago
Thank you for your comments & if you require any further support please contact us using the following contact details: 02920 546450 or customerservice@rcni.com
VM
Violet Morley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
NS Student
I like that there are extra materials for students, however I haven’t made full use of them just yet.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 months ago
So glad to hear you like the content of RCNi's NS-Student.
DP
Donna Phillips
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive rating of RCNi's NS-Student.
NI
Niluka
Upper Tooting Park, London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.
ED
Emily Dickinson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
NS Student
Perfect for assignments and the subscription doesn’t cost a fortune either. Totally worth it and would recommend to any student nurses.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback regarding NS-Student. It is feedback like yours that helps us evolve our products and meet subscriber needs.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
NS Student
Can’t cancel. Doesn’t work.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
3 months ago
Customer Services will be calling you shortly to try & resolve the issues.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
4 months ago
Thank you for your positive rating of NS-Student.
AM
Aston Marsh
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
NS Student
Good value for money, great resources to access. The webpage has lots of resources, has been great as I have been studying and cannot wait to qualify.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 months ago
Your feedback is extremely important to us. Thank you for providing so much information as to why NS-Student has helped you during your studies.
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.