Merchant Logo

Citation ISO Certification Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We provide professional consultancy and support services for a hassle free, cost-effective route to ISO/BS Certification.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,176

39

2

1

3

1,221

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12,847 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2014
Very helpful
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2014
Always good
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you for the positive and valuable feedback.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2014
QMS have assisted us achieve 3 ISO accreditations and we have been very pleased with the service they have provided.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you for the valuable feedback. We feel very happy to know that you are very satisfied with the service provided in all 3 certifications.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2014
Excellent Assessor with clear concise advice and information
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
We have passed your comments onto our Assessor and would like to thank you for such positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2014
As per normal QMS provided a professional and practical service understanding our requirements and tailoring the delivering accordingly.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you very much for your positive & valuable feedback.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2014
Wynn Walker is worth her weight in gold, she made the whole process painless so I would like to send a special "Thank you" to Wynn for a job well done.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you for your positive and valuable feedback! We are very pleased to know that the process was well received. We will pass on your "thank you" to our Consultant Wynn Walker.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2014
Assessor was Ben Frisby who was excellent.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you for your very positive feedback. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to our Consultant Ben Frisby.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2014
Andrew was fantastic during the initial explanation of the process to achieve the certification.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are very pleased that you found the approach of our Consultants helpful.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2014
Good service
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, I can confirm that the option for UKAS accredited certification is available to you at any time in the future. Please contact one of Certification Advisors for further details and guideline fees.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2014
Nick Parkes is an asset to QMS
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
9 years ago
Thank you for your very positive feedback. We will pass on your kind comment to our Consultant.
About Citation ISO Certification
Citation ISO Certification provide professional consultancy and support services for organisations that require a hassle free and cost-effective route to ISO/BS/OHSAS Management System Standards. To speak to one of our experienced Certification Advisors today please call 0333 344 3646. Citation ISO Certification has helped implement over 30,000 management systems for organisations of all sizes, and is unique in the ISO marketplace. Our market-leading services include everything from drafting an ISO compliant Manual and offering on-site training to Certification. By teaming up with Citation ISO Certification, you are working with a certification body that puts quality and satisfaction first, whilst making the ISO process as simple, efficient and cost effective as possible.
Read all
Muspole Court, 21-23 Muspole Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1DJ, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Citation ISO Certification
Citation ISO Certification provide professional consultancy and support services for organisations that require a hassle free and cost-effective route to ISO/BS/OHSAS Management System Standards. To speak to one of our experienced Certification Advisors today please call 0333 344 3646. Citation ISO Certification has helped implement over 30,000 management systems for organisations of all sizes, and is unique in the ISO marketplace. Our market-leading services include everything from drafting an ISO compliant Manual and offering on-site training to Certification. By teaming up with Citation ISO Certification, you are working with a certification body that puts quality and satisfaction first, whilst making the ISO process as simple, efficient and cost effective as possible.