Merchant Logo

Citation ISO Certification Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We provide professional consultancy and support services for a hassle free, cost-effective route to ISO/BS Certification.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,184

39

2

1

3

1,229

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12,855 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2015
The Gentleman who came was very good.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback. Your comment will be passed onto the consultant that carried out your assessment.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2015
Prompt and efficient service from QMS who showed a good understanding of the needs of a small-medium engineering company like ourselves.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
We are very pleased that we met the company needs and thank you for taking the time in providing us with feedback.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2015
We were very impressed with Greville, he was polite, professional and helpful. We found him to be very informative as well as friendly and likeable.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
I have passed on your very kind and positive feedback to our consultant - thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2015
Well prepared and delivered. Very helpful information.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
We are happy that you found our service a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and Happy New Year from QMS!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2015
Overall very good, quick and efficient, provide good advice that facilitates our requirement.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such positive feedback. Happy New Year from QMS!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2015
very imformative and helpful
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
Your positive feedback is gratefully received - thank you very much!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2015
excellent service would recommend to everybody.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
It's great to receive such positive feedback. We are very pleased to know that you would recommend QMS International - Thank you!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2015
Excellent thanks.
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
Thank you for such positive feedback!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2015
Very efficient and provided everything in a thorough and timely manner
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
We are pleased to know that you were happy with our service. Positive feedback is vital for our business.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2015
Very good service - Andrew and Ian were great
Merchant Logo
QMS International Ltd
Citation ISO Certification
8 years ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We will pass your kind comments onto both Consultants.
About Citation ISO Certification
Citation ISO Certification provide professional consultancy and support services for organisations that require a hassle free and cost-effective route to ISO/BS/OHSAS Management System Standards. To speak to one of our experienced Certification Advisors today please call 0333 344 3646. Citation ISO Certification has helped implement over 30,000 management systems for organisations of all sizes, and is unique in the ISO marketplace. Our market-leading services include everything from drafting an ISO compliant Manual and offering on-site training to Certification. By teaming up with Citation ISO Certification, you are working with a certification body that puts quality and satisfaction first, whilst making the ISO process as simple, efficient and cost effective as possible.
Read all
Muspole Court, 21-23 Muspole Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1DJ, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Citation ISO Certification
Citation ISO Certification provide professional consultancy and support services for organisations that require a hassle free and cost-effective route to ISO/BS/OHSAS Management System Standards. To speak to one of our experienced Certification Advisors today please call 0333 344 3646. Citation ISO Certification has helped implement over 30,000 management systems for organisations of all sizes, and is unique in the ISO marketplace. Our market-leading services include everything from drafting an ISO compliant Manual and offering on-site training to Certification. By teaming up with Citation ISO Certification, you are working with a certification body that puts quality and satisfaction first, whilst making the ISO process as simple, efficient and cost effective as possible.