Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Lanyards

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

103

3

1

0

0

107

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 724 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Lanyards
Easy to order from the website. Excellent and efficient service from staff. Delivery took place when arranged.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Lanyards
I have always had a fast & professional service and an excellent quality product
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
BL
Brooke Lowenhar
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Lanyards
Very good quality and bold clear text, very happy and relatively quick delivery.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Lanyards
Best service available. Called them before my order, the team are extremely helpful and friendly, always get back to me so professionally. Lanyards are high quality and well packaged. I was desperate
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.
Read all
Churchill House,, 120 Bunns Lane, london, Greater London, nw72as, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.