Merchant Logo

Premier Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Big enough to depend on, small enough to care.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,504

62

5

1

0

1,572

ratings over the past year

1,572 out of 1,817 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Greatc staff always ready to help. They have lots of knowledge We always go there when we need to book something
MS
Michael Stratton
Sudbury suffolk
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Michael Stratton said about Premier Travel:
I have used the Sudbury branch the last 3 years and I would not book a holiday any other way they are all so nice & knowledgeable on destinations,they go above and beyond to help you and meet your dem
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Bethany Leach very helpful young lady Hoping this continues, was reluctant at first due to very poor treatment last year with another staff member who basically told me to go away n book online! Betha
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
SH
SUSAN HEMPSTEAD
Mildenhall
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What SUSAN HEMPSTEAD said about Premier Travel:
Always has been 5 star
SB
Sandra Brutnell
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Sandra Brutnell said about Premier Travel:
Helpful & friendly staff, that do all the relentless searching.
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Rosa in Saffron Walden went above and beyond to help make my booking experience exceptional. I could not have asked for better treatment. She was caring and chopped and changed to my needs.
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Excellent, informative and a joy to do business with.
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
As always excellent service, helpful staff nothing to much trouble go out of thieir way to meet your requirements and
About Premier Travel
Premier Travel is a privately owned, independent travel agency with over 86 years' experience in the travel industry and 25 branches throughout East Anglia and Southern England. Being independent, we have the flexibility to work with a multitude of suppliers to offer the widest range of travel products, from traditional UK holidays, bespoke tailor-made journeys around the world, cruises, city stays, beach holidays and theatre breaks to an overseas wedding or honeymoon of your dreams.
Read all
1020 Cambourne Business Park,, Cambourne, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Premier Travel
Premier Travel is a privately owned, independent travel agency with over 86 years' experience in the travel industry and 25 branches throughout East Anglia and Southern England. Being independent, we have the flexibility to work with a multitude of suppliers to offer the widest range of travel products, from traditional UK holidays, bespoke tailor-made journeys around the world, cruises, city stays, beach holidays and theatre breaks to an overseas wedding or honeymoon of your dreams.