Merchant Logo

Premier Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Big enough to depend on, small enough to care.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,331

52

4

1

0

1,388

ratings over the past year

1,388 out of 1,635 reviews
Time:
Past year
ST
SteveNeverRed
Hertfordshire
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
What SteveNeverRed said about Premier Travel:
Excellent customer service, very helpful and provided good advice.
KH
Karen Haynes
Sudbury
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What Karen Haynes said about Premier Travel:
They always take care of us, listen to what we say and always go the extra mile to ensure our holiday is just right for us
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2023
Amazing staff really friendly always smiling when you walk in the door knowledge of the best holidays outstanding, excited for me and my friend to go on our holiday next year cant fault premier trave
...
Read all
SB
Shirley Boulter
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
What Shirley Boulter said about Premier Travel:
Lovely staff always friendly,Yet very professional,Always ready to help,And lots of helpful advice,
NW
Nicola Ward
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What Nicola Ward said about Premier Travel:
Excellent as always.
DF
David Fields
Swaffham
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What David Fields said about Premier Travel:
Excellent service as usual never let you down
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
Great customer service and a really good selection of brochures
AA
Aileen Anderson
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
What Aileen Anderson said about Premier Travel:
We have used Premier travel for many years - they are extremely helpful and professional and go the extra mile to ensure we have stress free holidays.
About Premier Travel
Premier Travel is a privately owned, independent travel agency with over 86 years' experience in the travel industry and 25 branches throughout East Anglia and Southern England. Being independent, we have the flexibility to work with a multitude of suppliers to offer the widest range of travel products, from traditional UK holidays, bespoke tailor-made journeys around the world, cruises, city stays, beach holidays and theatre breaks to an overseas wedding or honeymoon of your dreams.
Read all
1020 Cambourne Business Park,, Cambourne, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Premier Travel
Premier Travel is a privately owned, independent travel agency with over 86 years' experience in the travel industry and 25 branches throughout East Anglia and Southern England. Being independent, we have the flexibility to work with a multitude of suppliers to offer the widest range of travel products, from traditional UK holidays, bespoke tailor-made journeys around the world, cruises, city stays, beach holidays and theatre breaks to an overseas wedding or honeymoon of your dreams.