Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

HIRE STEEL STORE

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 22 reviews
SG
Steve Garnett
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2022
HIRE STEEL STORE
See my previous reply - I havr nothing to add to that.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2021
HIRE STEEL STORE
Great product, perfect for our needs.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2021
HIRE STEEL STORE
good condition and fit for purpose
DC
Dave Cole
Suffolk
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2019
20x8 Steel Store
For a rental container I expected something a bit battered. It certainly wasn't, it was in excellent condition
AW
Anne Wright
Elmsett, Suffolk.
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2019
20x8 Store
Brilliant I would definitely recommend them.
RG
Raquel Godoy
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2019
20x8 Steel Store
Perfecto, todo como pedimos
RG
Ray Gosling
Chelmsford
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2019
24x9 Store
Great container clean inside and out
DE
Dennis
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2016
Container Hire
Competitive prices for the area. Billing was easy and management friendly and accommodating.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2016
Holbridge
The delivery to Hullbridge was on time and the driver showed consideration and care when taking the WC and site office off. Again no complaints . We will continue to use this firm for the jobs in the
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2016
Boston
No issues with Poducts
About Portable Space Ltd
Portable Space is a leading supplier of shipping containers, steel storage containers and portable cabins. Products are available for sale and hire in the UK.
Read all
Unit 1 Red House Farm Business Units, Bacton, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 4LE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Portable Space Ltd
Portable Space is a leading supplier of shipping containers, steel storage containers and portable cabins. Products are available for sale and hire in the UK.