Merchant Logo

Pinnacle Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Whatever makes you feel lucky, we’re here to help you protect it – simple, online life insurance designed for Kiwis, by Kiwis.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

17

2

2

3

66

ratings over the past year

66 out of 232 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
3 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're really about.
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Stephen
Hastings
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Stephen said about Pinnacle Life:
Quick efficient no surprises. No loadings but the premium was a little higher than the online quote guideline due I guess to existing hereditary blood pressure.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
3 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're glad you found our online tool easy, quick and efficient to use.
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Carlyle
Mangawhai
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Carlyle said about Pinnacle Life:
Easy to get my insurance done and very convenient to start up.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
4 months ago
Thank you for sparing a moment to share your thoughts on Pinnacle Life. Your feedback means a lot to us. We take pride in offering life insurance that's simple, accessible, and, as you mentioned, convenient.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
4 months ago
Thank you for taking a minute to give Pinnacle Life a rating and a review, we appreciate it.
Product reviews

0
Share
TH
Tracey and Howard
Auckland
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Tracey and Howard said about Pinnacle Life:
All good, i like the online application process, it was quick to price check and find out what the insurance would cost
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide Pinnacle Life with your feedback. We love knowing our application process is up to the standard of our customers and it is intuitive to use.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
4 months ago
Thank you for taking a minute to give Pinnacle Life a rating and a review, we appreciate it.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
Very good service very happy with yous
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
4 months ago
Thank you for taking a minute to give Pinnacle Life a rating and a review. we appreciate it, and we love knowing our service is up to our customer's standards!
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nicole
Auckland
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Nicole said about Pinnacle Life:
Very easy and very reasonably priced, an easy decision to go with Pinnacle!
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
4 months ago
Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave Pinnacle Life feedback. It helps others understand what we're really about.
Product reviews

0
Share
DO
Donald
Wellington
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Donald said about Pinnacle Life:
Very quick & very easy
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
4 months ago
Thank you for taking a minute to give Pinnacle Life a rating and a review; we appreciate it. It really helps other people to know what to expect of us - and it's great to hear our services were quick and easy to use.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Terrible. I had to follow up my request and even then it took 10 days longer than what they'd indicated to formally respond.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
4 months ago
We're sorry that we didn't meet your expectations or what we'd promised. We'll take your comments on board and pass them back to our customer services team. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.
Read all
27 Gillies Avenue, Newmarket, Auckland, 1023, New Zealand
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.