Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

A4 Landscape, Liquid

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
ML
Martyn Long
Buxton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2021
A4 Landscape, Liquid
Great watercolour paper for sketching. I like being able to support UK paper mills.
JI
Jill Dian IZZARD
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2021
A4 Landscape, Liquid
My latest A4 Landscape sketchbook is beautiful - now almost every page is filled so I'll be ordering another!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2020
A4 Landscape, Liquid
Does what it says on the tin. a great pad at a great price, I especially liked how ustomisable it was, a rare, if unique service on online stationary/arts supplies websites.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
3 years ago
THE Best feedback !! It is brilliant to hear that you loved the custom setup of our website, we worked hard to provide such a service and its so great to know that it is paying off!!
PM
paul miles
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2020
A4 Landscape, Liquid
The paper weight and texture work well for my needs, 150gsm for pen, coloured pencil and the heavyweight 280gsm works fine for pen and wash. The covers look great too and are available in a huge choic
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2020
A4 Landscape, Liquid
best Notebook many can buy
DI
Dorothy Imhauser
Morrilton, Arkansas, USA
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2019
A4 Landscape, Liquid
These books are so well made and will keep the sketching that I intend to do in them. Love them.
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
We pride ourselves on precision and the care that goes into hand finishing all of our products! Kind Regards, James
About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.
Read all
North Street, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 1AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.