Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

A3 Portrait, Eco Ivory

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
A3 Portrait, Eco Ivory
Lovely quality beautiful sketchbook. Only 4 stars as it was left in the rain by delivery and got crinkled on the pages. But, they are going to get more crinkly when I paint on them anyway.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing. We are sorry to hear about this and will inform the shipping company about this. We are pleased to hear that you are still able to enjoy your sketchbook.
ST
Stephanie
Suffolk
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2022
A3 Portrait, Eco Ivory
My son needed these for studying GCSE Art and he is so pleased with the quality of the paper. One very happy young man!
Merchant Logo
Pink Pig Team
Pink Pig
1 year ago
We are very happy to learn that our books are being used for the development of artwork in schools.
RU
Ruby
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2021
A3 Portrait, Eco Ivory
Sketchbook is such good quality!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2021
A3 Portrait, Eco Ivory
Student discount, great priced sketchbook.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2020
A3 Portrait, Eco Ivory
Highly recommended. The sketchbooks have been old favourites for 15 years, I love the feel of the paper, the quality takes my mixed media very well and I appreciate the spiral binding for display. The
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Enjoy your recycled paper 'Bergung' (Salvage) sketchbook - All the best and hope to see you in our store again soon! Kindest Regards, James
About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.
Read all
North Street, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 1AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.