Merchant Logo

Petplan Sanctuary Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

5

0

1

1

46

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 758 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
My calls were answered quickly. Lucy explained everything to me very clearly and efficiently. Excellent customer service and very happy with the product.
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
MK
Mrs Karen Kass
Northampton
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
I've never needed to claim so I can't comment on that area which is obviously the most important, however I've found the prices to be reasonable and the customer service to be excellent. The phone is
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr Stephen Carter
Northwich
4 days ago
What Mr Stephen Carter said about Petplan Sanctuary:
I just love petplan sanctuary I know if I have an issue I feel valued and known it will be dealt with efficiently and correctly with pay out swift. I don't have to stress. Highly recommended
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very good service
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Miss Michaela Blake
Kent
5 days ago
What Miss Michaela Blake said about Petplan Sanctuary:
Really helpful, good price and easy to deal with
Merchant Logo
Charley R
Petplan Sanctuary
5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review, we are extremely pleased you were happy with the service (:
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
MW
Mr Gregory White
CF72 9FH
5 days ago
What Mr Gregory White said about Petplan Sanctuary:
Easy to deal with and good value
Merchant Logo
Charley R
Petplan Sanctuary
5 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review, the team at Petplan Sanctuary are glad to hear you’ve been pleased with the service.
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Easy to get reasonable price
Merchant Logo
Samantha
Petplan Sanctuary
12 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, much appreciated.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Mrs Patricia Barber
Daventry
22 days ago
What Mrs Patricia Barber said about Petplan Sanctuary:
I am not giving Petplan top stars as I have never had to, fingers crossed, come back to them regarding a claim so cannot comment on how that would be, but setting up my Policy the lady was helpful an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Samantha
Petplan Sanctuary
12 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback on our service levels, we aim to please.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr Chris Harris
Newhaven
22 days ago
What Mr Chris Harris said about Petplan Sanctuary:
Fabulous service Incredibly professional along with being exceptionally knowledgable about the product. The most refreshing thing about Pet Plan is that they pick up the phone and you speak to a huma
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Samantha
Petplan Sanctuary
12 days ago
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for such fantastic feedback. It is so great for team to see this and we really appreciate you taking the time!
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
About Petplan Sanctuary
Petplan Sanctuary's pet business insurance provides quality insurance cover for a wide range of pet businesses including dog walkers, pet sitters, groomers, kennels and catteries. Petplan Sanctuary's insurance is administered by Brooks Braithwaite (Sussex) Ltd, specialists in animal risk insurance.
Read all
4 Bridge Road Business Park, Bridge Road, Haywards Heath, Greater London, EC1N 8TE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Petplan Sanctuary
Petplan Sanctuary's pet business insurance provides quality insurance cover for a wide range of pet businesses including dog walkers, pet sitters, groomers, kennels and catteries. Petplan Sanctuary's insurance is administered by Brooks Braithwaite (Sussex) Ltd, specialists in animal risk insurance.