Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Patio Door

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

5 out of 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Patio Door
Excellent service from enquiring to having the cat flaps fitted. My cat loves her freedom to go out whenever she likes now!
PB
Peter Baker
Manchester
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Patio Door
Great quality pet flap, a great choice. We would never have found this on line. We needed expert advice.
MP
Martin Penhallow
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
Patio Door
Easy online service. All done with no hassles.
JG
Jill Garfield
Cheltenham
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
Door
Easy to use and looks good
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Window
The panel replacement for our petflap is perfect, everything from the initial visit to size up, to the arrival and installation went smoothly,, well pleased
About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.
Read all
Swan Buildings, 20 Swan Street, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, M4 5JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.