Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Super Plumber Bros Party Box Kit - Pack of 4

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Super Plumber Bros Party Box Kit - Pack of 4

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
SH
Samera Hussain
Manchester
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Super Plumber Bros Party Box Kit - Pack of 4
The boxes were so quick to assemble and the stickers were a brilliant addition. Fast delivery. Would definitely buy from here again.
AJ
Abbie James
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Super Plumber Bros Party Box Kit - Pack of 4
I purchased the super Mario snack boxes to use at my son’s party. They were great quality, looked brilliant and the kids loved them. They are also a good size.
NW
Natalie Ward
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Super Plumber Bros Party Box Kit - Pack of 4
look good but didnt realise you have to put the display on the front on yourself via a sticker
MB
Mrs Scarlett Burrow
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
Super Plumber Bros Party Box Kit - Pack of 4
About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.
Read all
Unit 28 Lodge Hill Business Park, Station Road, Westbury sub Mendip, Wells, Somerset, BA5 1EY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.