Merchant Logo

Parking Professionals Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

10

0

0

1

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 464 reviews
AN
Andrew
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Andrew said about Parking Professionals Ltd:
Excellent, personal service. I was very happy that my car was in good hands.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
The car park was very easy to find and space was easily accessible for us. Easy check out as well and the car was in perfect condition
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
2 days ago
Delighted we could help and thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave us a review. We really appreciate it and hope to see you back again in the future!
AN
Anthony
Torquay
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
2 days ago
Many thanks for the 5 stars - much appreciated!
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
2 days ago
Many thanks for the 5 stars!
JO
Jonathan
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Jonathan said about Parking Professionals Ltd:
it worked very well
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
16 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review and thank you for the 4 stars - we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5 stars!!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Organised chaos, a lot of shouting, unhappy customers, very tight parking.
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
1 month ago
We are sorry you felt the need to leave this review. We have received hundreds of 5 star reviews and so we are surprised to read your comments. The car park is small and it can get busy at times but we would be interested to know the time and date you parked please so we can look into this in more detail. We hope to hear from you so we can investigate further.
SU
Sussie
Newbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Sussie said about Parking Professionals Ltd:
Well lit and clean with staff present and willing to help.
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
1 month ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to review and we hope to see you again in the future!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Easy booking experience. Friendly and alert professional guards. 24hrs presence. Cameras. Fair price. I felt reassured my car would be safe when I left it in the parking garage for 5 days and was not
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
1 month ago
Delighted we could be of service and thank you very much for the 5 stars. We hope to see you again soon!
AW
Andrew W
Edinburgh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Andrew W said about Parking Professionals Ltd:
Thank you for looking after my motorbike again this year, hope to see you again later in the summer.
Merchant Logo
Simon Burnett
Parking Professionals Ltd
1 month ago
Always a pleasure and thank you for the 5 stars...we really appreciate it!
About Parking Professionals Ltd
Parking Professionals provide secure customer focused parking with attended service for your full peace of mind. We are able to provide secure season ticket parking on a 4 / 26 / 52 weekly basis as well as hourly and overnight parking. We are accredited members of the British Parking Association and have collectively over 35 years experience of running and managing car parks not only in Central London, but across the UK.
Read all
14 Hazel Grove, Kingwood, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 5NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Parking Professionals Ltd
Parking Professionals provide secure customer focused parking with attended service for your full peace of mind. We are able to provide secure season ticket parking on a 4 / 26 / 52 weekly basis as well as hourly and overnight parking. We are accredited members of the British Parking Association and have collectively over 35 years experience of running and managing car parks not only in Central London, but across the UK.