Merchant Logo

Oxford Homeware London Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Oxford Homewar has been selling home décor products. We sell everything you need to decorate your home.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

270

27

10

5

19

331

ratings over the past year

331 out of 791 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent service and quality.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
KB
Karon Bailey
Coventry
5 days ago
What Karon Bailey said about Oxford Homeware London Ltd:
Top service highly recommended my next orders are in my basket 10.10 very good prices and great quality 👍 👌
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
PC
Pauline Carrick
St1 6ez
6 days ago
What Pauline Carrick said about Oxford Homeware London Ltd:
Easy to order & delivery was on time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Marie
Gateshead
6 days ago
What Marie said about Oxford Homeware London Ltd:
Great price and delivery so quick will definitely be ordering more in the future
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Easy website to order from and first class delivery!
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
JE
jackie edwards
9 days ago
What jackie edwards said about Oxford Homeware London Ltd:
After alot of discussion over the item I received which was not to my satisfaction this company showed their concern and did their best to rectify the problem. It has now been resolved
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Great prices. Easy to use website. Great delivery time. Good customer service. Good communication. Good quality products. Great value.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
SG
Sue Gowing
10 days ago
What Sue Gowing said about Oxford Homeware London Ltd:
Poor
Merchant Logo
Oxford Homeware
Oxford Homeware London Ltd
9 days ago
Dear Customer, We're sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with your recent experience. Your feedback is important to us, and we would like to understand the issue you encountered in order to address it promptly. Could you please contact us and provide more details about the problem you faced? We're here to assist you and ensure that your concerns are resolved to your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Best regards,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
AO
Abiola Oni
London
12 days ago
What Abiola Oni said about Oxford Homeware London Ltd:
Great 👍🏾
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
About Oxford Homeware London Ltd
Our products are suitable for hotels, education institutes, healthcare centers, care homes, guest houses. Our top-notch customer service & quality in household items both online & retail stores make us outshine among other online home décor retailers.
Read all
269 Wellington Road Unit 3, Handsworth, Birmingham, B20 2QQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oxford Homeware London Ltd
Our products are suitable for hotels, education institutes, healthcare centers, care homes, guest houses. Our top-notch customer service & quality in household items both online & retail stores make us outshine among other online home décor retailers.