Merchant Logo

Oxford Circus Physiotherapy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing Physiotherapy and Sports Massage in the heart of London's West End

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

6

1

1

0

110

ratings over the past year

110 out of 481 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Superb. Very authoritative and confident diagnosis. Some pointers too to take away.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving the review, really appreciated. It has been passed onto the team :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Therapy from Jocelyn has been 10/10, has really helped in getting me through my injury and back to playing sport and she’s also lovely and very easy to talk to. Had been struggling with it for a few y
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thank you for your review, it has been passed on to Jocelyn. Glad we were able to help :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Excellent physiotherapy on my neck and shoulder by Rebecca Armstrong. Fully attentive and remarkable anatomical knowledge resulting in me having complete confidence for my treatment plan.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for the positive review, it has been passed on to Rebecca. Glad we were able to help :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Excellent Physio
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for your review :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Knowledgeable and thorough, I've always had a good experience when seeing David. Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for the great review, it has been passed on to David. Glad we were able to help :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Rebecca was extremely professional, knowledgeable & helpful. I would thoroughly recommend her.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, it has been passed on to Rebecca :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
David Harris has been extremely helpful and thorough in his treatment of my son’s spinal injury and recommendations for further investigations. He even wrote a referral during his holidays in order t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, it has been passed on to David. Wishing him a speedy recovery :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Brilliant. I was recommend by a friend/trainer. He assess esand explained everything to me - including the ultrascan and what I was seeing. Then I was shown how my joint was working and how it was mea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Glad David was able to help :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for the positive review :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
I was enormously impressed with David Harris's meticulous support and care. As a result of his treatment, the severe pain I was experiencing in my shoulder has gone.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for the great review, it has been passed on to David. Glad we were able to help :)
About Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
Physiotherapy Group
Read all
33 Great Titchfield Street, Fitzrovia, Greater London, W1W 7PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
Physiotherapy Group