Merchant Logo

Northern Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

908

103

7

4

2

1,024

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,787 reviews
MH
Mr and Mrs Hill
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs Hill said about Northern Energy:
very courteous, professional service
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
Our priority is customer service and we're delighted to hear that you are happy with what we do. Thank you for taking the time to review us.
MS
Mr and Mrs Shirley
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs Shirley said about Northern Energy:
Tank is refilled regularly and it is checked when vehicle is passing. We have never been disturbed by the delivery and the paperwork is left and followed up by an online copy. No problems at all with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
Thank you for giving us 5 stars! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and look forward to delivering to you into the future.
MM
Mr and Mrs Millican
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2020
What Mr and Mrs Millican said about Northern Energy:
I was approached by a very patient gentleman who explained the options and tarriffs if i transfered my supply to Northern energy - having reviewed my previous useage it was very apparent that i cou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
We're delighted to have you as part of the Northern Energy family! And thank you for sharing your kind words.
MH
Mr and Mrs Hunt
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs Hunt said about Northern Energy:
Always friendly both in the office and at delivery- counts for a lot!
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
It's great to hear that we're providing you with the excellent service we strive to provide to all our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leave this review.
MB
Mr Beattie
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2020
What Mr Beattie said about Northern Energy:
Service & communications excellent. Very pleaseds at their initiative in cleaning the gas cistern
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
Thank you - good to know you're pleased with our service. Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
MO
Mr and Mrs Osborne
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2020
What Mr and Mrs Osborne said about Northern Energy:
Northern Energy are excellent to deal. Customer service is second to none.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
We do always strive to go that extra mile and are delighted to hear you're pleased with our customer service. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review
ME
Mrs Edwards
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2020
What Mrs Edwards said about Northern Energy:
I like the fact that the fuel arrives without anxious phone calls. I live in a rural area and before I changed to Northern Energy I was always a bit concerned in the winter that I would run out befor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
It's good to hear you're pleased with our service, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
ML
Mrs Lukas
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2020
What Mrs Lukas said about Northern Energy:
They did everything well and with friendliness and efficiency.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us and your lovely comments. Yes, we are family run - and the family feel extends throughout the company!
MG
Mr and Mrs Gutherson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2020
What Mr and Mrs Gutherson said about Northern Energy:
Delivery service has been very good
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our delivery service and appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you.
MM
Mr White & Miss Mitchinson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2020
What Mr White & Miss Mitchinson said about Northern Energy:
Good Company to deal with all the way through from negotiating the contract to administering it
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
4 years ago
Thank you - that's great to hear and we really appreciate you leaving us a review.
About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG
Read all
Energy House, Hampsthwaite, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 2HT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG