Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Featherweight Foam Swim Breast Form (6160) in Beige by Nicola Jane 4

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

1

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Designed for both swimming (in the pool or the sea) and all your sporting activities, our lightweight breast forms are quick drying and much lighter than traditional silicone breast forms. This will keep you feeling secure and confident during your swim or workout. Featherweight Foam Swim Breast Form (6160)

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Tri Featherweight Size 4
Very comfortable and lightweight
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Tri Featherweight Size 4
Comfortable and light to wear while still giving a good shape
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Tri Featherweight Size 4
This is much lighter than my other prosthetic more comfortable for summer.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Tri Featherweight Size 4
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
Tri Featherweight Size 4
Too small for me so I will be returning it. I bought it to check the size, given I am about to have a second mastectomy.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Tri Featherweight Size 4
Wrong size no problem with the product.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Tri Featherweight Size 4
I ordered a 5 first and it was just a fraction too big so 4 is just right. I've just, on purpose, lost a stone and now I know where some of it was!
MB
Mrs Rosemary Burnell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2023
Tri Featherweight Size 4
Very natural and comfortable to wear and good value
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
Tri Featherweight Size 4
Ok had one of these in the past
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2023
Tri Featherweight Size 4
Too large and uncomfortable. My return and refund were easy and processed immediately
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money