Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Masai Mara Mesh Bikini Set (S308) in Black by Nicola Jane 14

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Our Masai Mara bikini is back for another season! Designed to support you whether you are at the beach or pool. with the black mesh panel allowing you to discreetly hide any scarring in the neckline. Featuring multiway straps that can be used to create a racer-back look, this style is still on trend and a must for your collection. Flattering bottoms complete the look. Masai Mara Mesh Bikini Set (S308)

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
MN
Mrs Susan Newson
Cornwall
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
This bikini is excellent it looks good and gives me the confidence to wear it and feel normal. After 8 years I have found something that ticks the boxes.
MM
Mrs Alison Mills
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
I was looking for high waisted bikini bottoms and this bikini is perfect. It feels really nice on and offers high coverage on the bust which gives me the confidence to wear it without having to worry
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
Quick drying . Nice fit. Modern look
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
Excellent product made from recycled materials
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
Lovely bikini ready for my September holiday!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2022
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
Nice design and a good fit
MD
Mrs Linda Downs
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2022
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
Not very impressed with the quality of the bikini, very thin, especially the voile mesh panel. Also wish you sold tops and bottoms separately, I'm a 40D top and size 12 bottom!
MD
Mrs Kay Dobbing
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2022
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
Great look. Comfortable and very fashionable
MM
Mrs Michele Marks
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2022
Masai Mara Bikini Size 14
Although I had not had a mastectomy, my breast op resulted in two wounds in difficult places, this bikini is a great fit, true to size and very comfortable, it has lovely wide sides hiding any scars t
...
Read all
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money