Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Silk Triangle Breast Form (4710) by Trulife in Sand 7

3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

3

0

0

1

6

ratings

over the past year

The Silk range defines what a breast form should be, soft and natural. Featuring an innovative silky-soft skin, the Silk breast form by Trulife offers unparalleled softness and suppleness. Silk Triangle Breast Form (4710) by Trulife

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
Good choice of product to cater for everyone. It is well made and comfortable to wear. Ease of ordering and delivery on time.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
Not light enough to heavy for the pocket in the bra causing the bra strap supporting you and snap on both my new expressiveness still waiting for new ones I purchased at great expense to a recen
...
Read all
MS
Mrs J Scruton
Barking.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
As I have lost a lot of weight and need a different prosthesis I chose the lighter weight as more comfortable at present. The telephone order plus two more smaller bras were delivered very quickly
...
Read all
PD
Pauline D
Seaford
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2023
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
Does what it says and appears as illustraed
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
These were replacements. I had my previous prothesis for nearly 10 years and they have served me well. Excellent product.
MT
Mrs Jane Tilbury
East Sussex
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
I have been delighted with this product (this is my third) - the last one lasted over 5 years! It feels and looks natural.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
Easy to wear very comfortable
MJ
Ms Elizabeth Jones
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
The product is excellent, but is the same size as the one I got free from the NHS, which I didn't know . I have been trying to get in touch with Nicola Jane to give them my measurements to get a bette
...
Read all
MA
Margaret Arter
Axminster Devon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
Harmony Silk Triangle Standard Size 7
Perfect fit even though it was ordered by my Husband they have their uses!
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money