Merchant Logo
Rated

Independent, organic whisky distillery existing to create experimental spirits and pioneer sustainable production.

Service
0
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
DI
Dinley
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2022
What Dinley said about Nc'nean:
A stunning Whisky, beautifully packaged with a first class service. As a newcomer to Whisky, I was hesitant, but this won't disappoint. Whisky is no longer a 'mans ' drink (*_*)
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2022
The delivery time was very quick and the packaging was excellent - not only in protecting the contents, but very environmentally friendly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2022
Very fast delivery, and superb packaging. Recycled and recyclable, and sturdy, well protected never a chance of damaging the bottles.
Merchant Logo
Sasha
Nc'nean
2 years ago
So glad to hear your bottle arrived safely, our team have spent a lot of time trying to find the perfect recycled cardboard solution for shipping bottles so it's great to hear this kind of feedback.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2022
nnnnnnnnnn
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alyson Lloyd
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2022
What Alyson Lloyd said about Nc'nean:
I bought a bottle of this fine whisky as a treat for my son who loves to taste and compare single malts. He has told me that it is absolutely delicious. Loves the organic and green credentials too.
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2022
Very speedy delivery and I liked being able to choose to not buy a box
Merchant Logo
Sasha
Nc'nean
2 years ago
Glad you opted not to buy a box - we love people choosing this option!
Product reviews

0
Share
NS
Nicola Skinner
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2022
What Nicola Skinner said about Nc'nean:
Excellent service - prompt delivery of the best of whiskys
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2022
Efficient delivery of this unique Scottish tasting spirit. Its smooth and delicately balanced and rich. Recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2022
easy to order and fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
LO
Lorraine
London
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2022
What Lorraine said about Nc'nean:
Delicious tasting gin, beautifully packaged and arrived on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Nc'nean
We are a small, independent and fully organic whisky distillery based on the wild and beautiful west coast of Scotland. We are on a mission to produce light, delicious and innovative spirits which can exist in harmony with this planet we call home. Distilled with organic Scottish barley in our distillery powered by 100% renewable energy, our spirits make a big impression with a small carbon footprint.
Read all
Drimnin, Oban, Argyll & Bute, PA80 5XZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nc'nean
We are a small, independent and fully organic whisky distillery based on the wild and beautiful west coast of Scotland. We are on a mission to produce light, delicious and innovative spirits which can exist in harmony with this planet we call home. Distilled with organic Scottish barley in our distillery powered by 100% renewable energy, our spirits make a big impression with a small carbon footprint.