Merchant Logo

My Debt Plan Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

My Debt Plan are debt help experts who provide fair and ethical consumer debt advice and solutions to UK residents.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

234

24

1

0

1

260

ratings over the past year

260 out of 773 reviews
Time:
Past year
NA
Nejla Alsan
London
10 days ago
What Nejla Alsan said about My Debt Plan:
Their customer service was amazing.Very professional very friendly.All advisors they were just amazing .I was struggling with my depts.I was very depressed,crying every night.Bailiff companies was on
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
My Debt Plan
8 days ago
Hi Nejla, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your positive review and experience. We understand how worrying it can be when bailiffs appear at your door, but we're so pleased that we have been able to help you sort out your debts, and stop bailiffs from harassing you. If you do ever need to speak to a member of the team, please contact us on 0161 359 4708. Remember, if you know someone who might be struggling with their debts, we could potentially help them too - send them this link to reach out to us - https://iva.mydebt-plan.co.uk/refer-a-friend/ Thanks, Customer Service Team at My Debt Plan
1 product purchased
AO
Andrew Oakley
14 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Very very helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Always ready to talk and listen, also in constant communication about my case and let me know of any updates. Always ready to take my call and answer any questions that I have 🙂
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
My Debt Plan
16 days ago
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and are really pleased you were very happy with the customer service we provided. If you do ever need to speak to a member of the team, please contact us on 0161 359 4708. Remember, if you know someone who might be struggling with their debts, we could potentially help them too - send them this link to reach out to us - https://iva.mydebt-plan.co.uk/refer-a-friend/ Thanks, Customer Service Team at My Debt Plan
1 product purchased
DT
Dawn Taylor
21 days ago
1 product purchased
AH
Amanda Hughes
21 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Very good nice friendly people
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
My Debt Plan
16 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us - we're pleased that you were happy with the service you received from our team. If you do ever need to speak to a member of the team, please contact us on 0161 359 4708. Remember, if you know someone who might be struggling with their debts, we could potentially help them too - send them this link to reach out to us - https://iva.mydebt-plan.co.uk/refer-a-friend/ Thanks, Customer Service Team at My Debt Plan
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
1 product purchased
LE
Linda Ellard
Leamington Spa
22 days ago
What Linda Ellard said about My Debt Plan:
Excellent very helpful
1 product purchased
About My Debt Plan
My Debt Plan provides fair and ethical consumer debt advice to residents of the UK. Utilising our years of experience, we are perfectly placed to help give you clear, balanced and unbiased financial support. An honest debt service that is available to everyone, we change lives and help people with significant debt by offering honest and personalised debt support, whilst providing the highest quality of service. The first step to taking control of your finances is the most difficult, but our debt professionals are here every step of the way to assist you and talk you through the different debt solutions we offer to find the right solution for you and to resolve your debt predicament.
Read all
Unit 1 and 2, Blenheim Court, Cheadle, Greater Manchester, SK8 2JY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Debt Plan
My Debt Plan provides fair and ethical consumer debt advice to residents of the UK. Utilising our years of experience, we are perfectly placed to help give you clear, balanced and unbiased financial support. An honest debt service that is available to everyone, we change lives and help people with significant debt by offering honest and personalised debt support, whilst providing the highest quality of service. The first step to taking control of your finances is the most difficult, but our debt professionals are here every step of the way to assist you and talk you through the different debt solutions we offer to find the right solution for you and to resolve your debt predicament.