Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Celtic Blessing Bangle

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

'May the road rise to meet you. May the wind be always at your back. May the sun shine warm upon your face; the rain fall soft upon your fields and until we meet again, may God hold you in the hollow of His hand.' Silver bangle inscribed with the traditional Irish blessing.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 73 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
It is a beaitiful bangle. It would benefit from a few cms more.
MH
Mrs Jennifer Hibbert
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
This is nice but is a bit difficult to read the message.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
Good item, as described and listed
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
May the road rise to meet you.May the wind be always at your back.May the sun shine warm upon your face;the rains fall soft upon your fields and until we meet again,may God hold you in the hollow of His hand.'This silver bangle is inscribed with a traditional Irish blessing. Celtic tribes that settled in Ireland developed many traditions, beliefs and blessings which were believed to offer protection. This blessing is for someone who is going travelling or entering a new stage of their life, so it can be worn to encourage luck and prosperity.
A good quality silver bracelet which can be worn all the time. It is attractive & makes for a talking point as it is unusual.
MB
Mr Edward Branston
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2022
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
Item very good but a little expensive.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2022
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
Excellent beautifully crsfted
MG
Ms Adelia Greer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2022
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
This is a beautiful piece of jewellery. I have 6 now and wear them everyday. They are always commented on wherever I go. I do hope they will keep making them!!!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2022
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
Beautiful bangle bought as a gift for my mum
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2022
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
Very beautiful and good quality silver.
MF
Ms Liz Flanagan
Ripon
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2021
Celtic Blessing Silver Bangle
A lovely piece of jewellery that my daughter was absolutely delighted with. Lovely quality and a beautiful engraving too.
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.