Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Essential Management Skills

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

147

21

0

0

0

168

ratings

over the past year

Essential Management Skills

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 993 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
Thank you for your 4 stars! Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
KE
Kelly
Portsmouth
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Anthony was an excellent trainer for the course, engaging and many, many stories to put the modules into context. Would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. We are so glad you enjoy our courses and it's great to have such positive feedback about Anthony. We look forward to welcoming you onto another course in the future. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
MA
Marco
Chertsey
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
I find the course to be extremely beneficial, some of the key things out of many to takeaway was how to delegate efficiently, the deference with Managing and leadership.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're really pleased you found the course beneficial. We wish you the best of luck implementing what you have learned. Thank you for your feedback.
JE
Jenson
Coventry
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
I did believe the course was very beneficial as it gave me a strong framework to work from. The key takeaway for me was levels of delegation and what type of management I push towards and how to make
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're glad you enjoyed the course and found it Beneficial. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We wish you all the best implementing what you have learned into your day to day job role and your team. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Excellent training. It was very practical, great content, practical exercises, very applicable to work place, great facilitator.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're really pleased you enjoyed the course and we wish you the best in applying what you have learned back in your workplace. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Very useful course.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
CO
Conrad
London
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Yes, found it very beneficial and our presenter, Stuart, was excellent and kept the two-day session lively and engaging. Key takeaways for me were learning about different management styles, conflict
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for your feedback on the Essential Management Skills course. We’re delighted to hear that you found it very beneficial and that Stuart excelled in keeping the session lively and engaging. It's great to know that the key takeaways, such as management styles, conflict resolution, and task prioritisation, were valuable to you. We’re also pleased that Stuart’s thorough responses to questions enhanced your experience. We wish you the best in applying what you have learned back in your workplace. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and for giving us 5 stars!
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
The course was very beneficial. Allowed us to learn aspects of management that perhaps we wouldn't have thought about previously. All in all and excellent course.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're really pleased you found the course beneficial and we wish you the best in applying what you have learned back in your workplace.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
2 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.
Read all
5 Orchard Court, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 2TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.