Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Advanced Management Skills

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

5

0

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Advanced Management Skills

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 92 reviews
ST
Stuart
Coventry
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Advanced Management Skills
Excellent course to learn your traits and how to deal with certain situations. Mark shared a wealth of knowledge and gave great insight in depth of all areas that were covered. A great course to furth
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica
MTD Training
21 days ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're really pleased you enjoyed the course and great to receive such fantastic feedback about Mark. We wish you the best of luck implementing what you have learned. Thank you for your feedback.
RA
Ravin
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Advanced Management Skills
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Advanced Management Skills
Everything was related back to real working experience . Plenty of models to use moving forward.
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Advanced Management Skills
Yes
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating. We're glad you enjoyed the course.
LA
Lansebe Abiodun
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Advanced Management Skills
It was a very interactive and pragmatic training session. It met my pre-training goals of learning new skills of leading in the 2020+
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
5 months ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're really pleased you enjoyed the course. We wish you the best of luck implementing what you have learned. Thank you for your feedback.
MA
Mafe
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Advanced Management Skills
I was expecting a bit more on communication, it was just mentioned briefly.
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that you felt the communication content of the course was covered briefly. Your input is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our course content and implementing course enhancements. If there's anything specific, you'd like to see more of or any suggestions you have, please feel free to share them with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
OP
Opeyemi
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Advanced Management Skills
The training was highly beneficial and effectively addressed all of my concerns and challenges as a manager. I would strongly recommend it to all managers without hesitation. It was truly excellent!
Merchant Logo
Karen
MTD Training
5 months ago
That's great to hear that you came away from the course with lots of information to better yourself as a manager. We wish you the best of luck implementing what you have learned. Thank you for your feedback.
SL
Sarah-Louise
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Advanced Management Skills
Relevant course content, very well delivered. Other attendees had interesting view points which allowed for interesting discussion. Useful to think about how to adapt to different employees needs an
...
Read all
SI
Simon
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Advanced Management Skills
Lisa sparked good discussion with the group. Learning material very clear and concise.
RS
ROBERT STUART
Stranraer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Advanced Management Skills
The course was excellent, really interactive day with shared experiences. Lisa Thompson the Instructor was exceptional. I have much, much more to add to my skill-set as a result. I really enjoyed disc
...
Read all
About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.
Read all
5 Orchard Court, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 2TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.