Merchant Logo

Direct Gap Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Direct Gap is one of the leading online providers of Gap Insurance.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

786

60

0

0

1

847

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,600 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2015
Excellent service great customer service
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2015
I have recently changed a company vehicle and owing to past experience in 2013 took out gap insurance for the first time. On changing the vehicle in 2015 I had no hesitation of renewing. Excellent ser
...
Read all
MS
Mr Joe Smyth
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2015
What Mr Joe Smyth said about Direct Gap:
Found this service first class , after being offered extortionate gap by dealer found these guys online best call I've made in a while , explained what I needed, agent explained I didn't need as much
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2015
Very knowledgable
MH
Mark Harrison
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2015
What Mark Harrison said about Direct Gap:
Competitive price and discount as an existing customer. Job done!!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2015
Really simple, straightforward service. No hassle at all!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2015
I good not get better advice and service is this field.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2015
The gentleman who I spoke to was friendly and informed me on what I needed andit was at a good rate compared to others.
MT
Mr Neill Traczykowski
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2015
What Mr Neill Traczykowski said about Direct Gap:
Very helpful and informative service when we were choosing the right type of cover for us. Would defo recommend to other people.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2015
Friendly professional service
About Direct Gap
Direct Gap was one of the first companies to bring Guaranteed Asset Protection policies to the public via the internet, offering a range of uncomplicated and affordable ground-breaking, market-leading products at money-saving premiums. GAP policies have evolved over the last few years in line with the ever-changing demands for new policies from within the market place. In conjunction with our panel of underwriters, we are extremely pleased to be able to bring forward a range of policies which are generally not available elsewhere at such competitive premiums. The management team at Direct Gap have been involved within the motor industry for almost 40 years providing Insurance and Finance based products. We are committed to providing high-quality GAP products together with equally high levels of service. We have a dedicated team of friendly and professional customer advisors to guide you through the choice of products available and to help you select the appropriate product for your individual circumstances. All our staff are industry trained to the highest levels and are not paid commission based on sales; this ensures that you get the best advice and the best level of service possible. We do not engage in commission-based pressure selling just service, service, service!
Read all
Hawkstone House, Valley Road, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct Gap
Direct Gap was one of the first companies to bring Guaranteed Asset Protection policies to the public via the internet, offering a range of uncomplicated and affordable ground-breaking, market-leading products at money-saving premiums. GAP policies have evolved over the last few years in line with the ever-changing demands for new policies from within the market place. In conjunction with our panel of underwriters, we are extremely pleased to be able to bring forward a range of policies which are generally not available elsewhere at such competitive premiums. The management team at Direct Gap have been involved within the motor industry for almost 40 years providing Insurance and Finance based products. We are committed to providing high-quality GAP products together with equally high levels of service. We have a dedicated team of friendly and professional customer advisors to guide you through the choice of products available and to help you select the appropriate product for your individual circumstances. All our staff are industry trained to the highest levels and are not paid commission based on sales; this ensures that you get the best advice and the best level of service possible. We do not engage in commission-based pressure selling just service, service, service!