Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,999

118

8

2

0

2,127

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,823 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2014
Always been very helpful good staff
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2014
Very helpful
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2014
I have always found the staff at the Clifton branch to be helpful, efficient and friendly.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2014
Great service as usual.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2014
This was the first time we used Miles Morgan, The Abergavenny branch was excellent, Amy was very helpful with our choice of cruise ,I came away thinking I may use Miles Morgan again.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2014
Was a pleasure to book through Judy. Lovely lady who asneered all my questions. Roll on next September for my holiday. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2014
We have used Miles Morgan for over 13 years and they have always provide excellent personal service.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2014
Tracey was on her own in the store but had time to deal with my requests and acknowledge customers entering the premises. They and I were happy with the way we were dealt with. I booked 2 return fligh
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2014
I found your rep most helpful with my booking as he explained all the in and outs of the trip. the only concern ,I have ,I have no reference number or paperwork to my booking as yet. but Failing that
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2014
We have booked a number of holidays with Miles Morgan in Portishead and have always found Tracey and Fiona to be most helpful.
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.