Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,000

118

8

2

0

2,128

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,822 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2014
Consultants who really know their stuff, do their research, respond promptly and are ready to listen to what you want and work with you to find the perfect holiday.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2014
The assistant was great! Helpful, courteous and efficient. She listened well and quickly understood just what I needed. It wasn't a sales pitch, it was a pleasant conversation. How nice!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2014
Friendly and efficient
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2014
they give very good guidance and advice on your chosen trip and go to great lengths to deal with any queries or doubts. They also treat you as an important client whatever your requests.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2014
Very helpful. Rang with information on booking as soon as it was available. Professional and charming. Will definitely use Miles Morgan when I need to book another holiday.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2014
First impressions are that they provide an excellent personalised service. Time will tell if this is carried through now we have made our booking.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2014
pleasant staff, very efficient service
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2014
friendly and experience staff
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2014
Always excellent service from Meg at Miles Morgan Travel in Malmesbury.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2014
what a lovely experience sitting with these people and planning a holiday,
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.