Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,999

118

8

2

0

2,127

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,823 reviews
MF
Mr Fish
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
MP
Mr Price
Ross on Wye
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Price said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Always friendly & helpful
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Friendly, helpful and informative service. Emma gave some suggestions that we had not thought of for our holiday plans. Which is why going to a travel agent is always better than booking your own holi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
I was recommended to Miles Morgan by a friend, and from the outset I found them to be very helpful, friendly and above all else, professional.
MD
Mrs Davies
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
MS
Mr Saunders
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Saunders said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Excellent, most helpful
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Very professional and very friendly and go that extra mile. Thoroughly recommended.
MF
Mr Flegg
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Flegg said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Very helpful in finding the right holiday for us
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Very friendly and efficient. Our fairly complicated request was dealt with very quickly whilst we just sat drinking tea and eating biscuits! Nothing was too much trouble. A very pleasant experience.
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.