Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
Merchant Logo
Emily
Metabolics
17 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
SH
Stephanie H
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
Love Metabolics products, so refreshing to find a company that doesn’t use unnecessary additives and fillers. They are now my go-to brand for my families supplements.
Merchant Logo
Emily
Metabolics
1 month ago
Thank you taking the time to leave feedback, we really appreciate it and are really pleased to hear the products have helped.
AM
Andrew McLaughlan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
Leader in the UK. Product is quality with no damaging oils. Always recommend.
AR
Andreas Robichaux
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
AB
Andy Barton
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
Great service, still too early to rate the product; however, after 20 years of looking for vitamins, these seem to be the ultimate after years of research.
KT
Kerri Taliaferro
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
TH
Theresa
Bristol
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
SP
Stephanie Price
Harlech
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
Great products, have been taking Vit D3 with K2 oil for years now - keeps us well!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
Vitamin D3 and K2 Oil 100ml
Quality product. Fast delivery .Good service.
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Thank you for the kind comment on the Metabolics Vitamin D3 & K2 Oil. We're always happy to hear that our customers love our supplements as much as we do.
About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.
Read all
5 Eastcott Common, Eastcott, Wiltshire, SN10 4PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.