Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
LM
Lisa Mccloskey
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
Energy levels improving so far
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
I don't enjoy taking them as they are so large !
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
2 years ago
Sorry to hear that you are struggling to swallow the capsules. If you continue to struggle, we recommend that you open the capsules and put the powder into water. I hope that this helps!
SM
Samantha Mazzamuto
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2021
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
I am taking Nutrimax from 4 weeks and I feel already full of energy.
RB
Robert Birznieks
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2021
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
Usual high standard. Perfectly satisfied.
FP
Fil Poli
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2020
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
MJ
Matt Jones
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2020
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
Great quality product I have used for many years
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2020
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
I'm undergoing treatment, I don't know what will end
RB
Robert Birznieks
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2020
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
I'm rating it on previous purchases as I have yet to receive this one, but I have been very satisfied with my previous orders.
PO
Padraig Okane
Dungiven
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2019
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
Came in one piece and does the job
RC
Richard Charlton
North Yorkshire
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2019
Nutrimax (Pot Of 180 Capsules)
Order placed pm on Thursday and received following Saturday morning. Excellent service.
About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.
Read all
5 Eastcott Common, Eastcott, Wiltshire, SN10 4PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.